My Last Blog As A Resident of Northern Virginia

Yep, that’s right. No more blogging from the Commonwealth. Tomorrow I move to Woodley Park. What does this have to with literature and politics? I’ll figure it out once I get there.

Thanks to those of you who offered to help me move, and thanks also to those of you who emailed me to make sure that I wasn’t stuck, like Principal Seymour Skinner was on the episode of The Simpsons in which Bart stood trial for killing him, under a pile of newspapers and boxes.

Again, bear with me. Internet connection through Starpower, which could take some time to connect. Know anything about their customer service? Email me (sorry, no time for linking) and let me know.

I’ll be back blogging soon — and calling for a couple of senators to represent me in Congress.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

